>It’s nearly February

>Time to sign up the next months journey in Julie’s Art Journal Every Day!! Come join us!

January has been fun. I’ve seen some beautiful art that the others have shared. I’ve braved my way outside of my little box.

However,  in today’s post I’m sharing 2 pages that brought me back to my scrapbooking roots. This first one is a result of what the control (er) said to me today.

This one came about from the leftovers from the cards I made for my grandgirls. I really loved how the cards came out. I didn’t notice till after I posted this how far off the matting was under love. sheeesh!  Note to self : don’t do anything that involves measuring at 2am.

On this I stamped, embossed, doodled, stickled, and pretended to measure.

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

